• Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Johnie P

    July 21, 2020

    Marc and Tom were easy to work with and clear in their communication.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Nathan H

    June 20, 2020

    Marc and his team worked very hard to make sure everything went through on time. Even with some big hurdles they were polite, calm and encouraging. This is the Second Boise I have bought through Marc and will use him again if I move in the future.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Adam A

    May 24, 2020

    Tommy did an awesome job. We had hurdles to jump and we cleared them with ease.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Emily W

    May 23, 2020

    Extremely prompt and responsive team that worked hard to make sure we were getting the best loan and rate for our circumstances. Tom was a good, informative resource. We had some communication preferences that we had to iron out early on in order to avoid playing telephone, but otherwise it was smooth sailing.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Donald B

    May 15, 2020

    I really appreciate the time and commitment that Marc gave to working with me throughout the loan process. He did a great job of staying in touch throughout the process. He definitely cared about how my wife and I were feeling throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Dustin M

    May 10, 2020

    Marc got me exactly what I wanted. The house buying process is stressful because it's hard to get the feeling someone is on your side. Marc makes me feel like he wants the best for me. Marc got me the loan that made it possible for my family to get in the home we needed. We are excepting a baby and needed the home with the rate Marc got me. Thank you Marc.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Leonard K

    May 8, 2020

    Fundamentally it was that Marc stayed in contact with us during the process that is foreign to most people. We donโ€™t have a lot of experience in refinancing or the housing market and he explain things to us in a simple way without being condescending. Whenever there was a delay or we were going to be contacted by someone other than Marc he made sure to preemptively inform us of the change or delay. This helped limit the anxiety associated with complex or foreign processes.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    William N

    May 5, 2020

    Communications and knowledge

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Trenton H

    April 30, 2020

    I worked directly with Tom Jorgensen. He was great to work with - always willing to answer questions and help us out throughout the process of our refinance. I would recommend him - in fact, I already have!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Royce W

    April 23, 2020

    Mark kept us up to date on what was going on. The whole process was done in a professional way by everyone involved. We even had fun doing it. Thanks.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Lindsy R

    April 20, 2020

    Mark Mitchell's team is pleasant, easy to work with, and was able to help me out while another local credit Union did not seem to want to put forth the effort.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Joseph J

    April 17, 2020

    Easy process, quick turnaround and open communication.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Kaylene W

    April 15, 2020

    Easy and seamless

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Chad H

    March 27, 2020

    Marc and Tom worked hard to conquer any obstacles that came our way and allowed us to refinance our house for a great price, we were honored to work with Mark and Tom and they became more then brokers but friends.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Mark B

    March 24, 2020

    Team was able work with our needs and made it happen. Looked at all options and advised us which would work for us. kept us informed through the entire process. Great job!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Morgan M

    March 11, 2020

    Awesome, very personal customer service. Made us feel like a priority!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Michael K

    March 9, 2020

    Marc and Tom were awesome and helped and explained any item as requested!!!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Brandon J

    March 6, 2020

    Marc is honest, easy to work with, and will do all that he can to help his customers. We appreciate Marc and will always work with him.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Megan J

    February 25, 2020

    Communication was great

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Michael J

    February 21, 2020

    The entire team worked very hard to make sure all aspects of our loan was ready to go so we could close by a certain date and they made it happen. Especially Tom Jorgensen he knocked it out of the park with his organization and if he wasn't sure on something he went and found it. We appreciate everyone's hard work to get things done!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Jonathan W

    February 16, 2020

    The whole team and process was great. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Bryan L

    February 7, 2020

    Marc and Tom are fantastic to work with. This is the second time I have worked with Marc. He has been great both times. I highly recommend them for your mortgage needs!!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Lindee E

    February 7, 2020

    Everyone was professional and communication was great!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Joseph H

    January 27, 2020

    We really appreciated how Marc and his team reached out and kept in contact with us through the entire process of applying for a loan and buying our house. We were never left wondering what was going on or what the next step was because they were in constant communication with us.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Nathan B

    December 26, 2019

    Tom kept us up to date. I could tell that he was working hard to get us our house. He was very determined.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    David F

    November 17, 2019

    Marc and his team went well beyond my expectations! Marc went out of his way to help me through the process and overcame any and all obstacles. I would highly recommend Marc and his team to friends and family and anyone else looking to buy a home!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Heidi M

    November 6, 2019

    Marc was great!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Markos M

    November 5, 2019

    Marc and Tom were great to work with and very helpful through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Darrell D

    October 25, 2019

    Communication, Honesty, Patience & Trust๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Sharyl D

    October 21, 2019

    Loved the communication we had the entire time with Marc and Tom. Being in the "know" was important to us. Everything went smooth and we would definitely recommend Fairway Independent Mortgage to everyone who is looking to make a purchase or who wants to refinance their home.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Kent D

    October 17, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Brent S

    October 14, 2019

    Timely fashion of getting things done and letting us know exactly what was needed. Friendly and efficient!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Michael Z

    October 14, 2019

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Sarah Z

    October 13, 2019

    The communication and willingness to be supportive and understanding of what we were needing

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Ryan K

    September 30, 2019

    The personal attention Marc provides. He made me feel like I was family and his only goal was to help me get into a house. I never felt like I was โ€œjust a client โ€œ. Thank you mark!!!!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Johnathan V

    August 11, 2019

    Marc Mitchell did a great job. We needed something done and he did it promptly and professionally. There was nothing shady and his word is good.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Curtis R

    August 5, 2019

    First of all, if you have never met Marc Mitchell, you will be in for a wonderful surprise. He listens! He, and his office, are organized, neat, clean, and comfortable to be in. After gathering the initial information from me, he kept me informed via E-mail and by the phone. I never felt he was not caring about my situation. I would highly recommend Marc and Fairway to anyone needing help.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Tiffany V

    June 25, 2019

    Marc at Fairway was very thorough, very personable to our requests and making the process as easy and educational as possible. He was always working hard to answer our questions & concerns. Very professional, but made the experience fun as well. Would highly recommend. He is very experienced and knowledgeable on all kinds of loans. He did his best to get us into the lowest rate, with best option that fit our families needs. Highly recommend!!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Kevin S

    June 4, 2019

    Marc was a great help as we completed our FiSBO.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Tobin R

    May 20, 2019

    Marc was great! This was our second experience working with him. He's always easy to communicate with and was quick to respond. I think I've got my "go-to" guy.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Lacy H

    May 20, 2019

    He was so friendly, helpful, and patient with me. Having everything so easily done online, I am so happy it took as short of a time as it did to refinance. He talked me through things I didn't understand to make sure I was comfortable with everything he was doing regarding my loan. Thank you Marc!!! :)

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Alex W

    April 26, 2019

    Great assistance and thorough organization to get the job done.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Aimee M

    April 18, 2019

    Everything went fast and smoothly.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    DOUGLAS B

    April 3, 2019

    Marc was great! Always in contact with us, explained everything, and was very helpful. The whole process was really smooth.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Robert W

    March 25, 2019

    We really enjoyed working with Marc, he was very pleasant and answered all our questions, I can't believe have fast the process was and so smooth,the team he has is so good I would rate them at a A+, I will make sure I let people know about our experience and great service we received from Marc Mitchell, thank you so much

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Lindee E

    March 18, 2019

    The team made getting my loan much easier than I expected. They were prompt and efficient and I knew I was in good hands.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Jonathan L

    January 30, 2019

    I felt I was a very important person and not just another costumer. All my questions where answered completely and promptly. I am very thankful to the whole team at Fairway.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Alicia M

    December 18, 2018

    Marc was very helpful in explaining the loan process, what information he need from us and where we were at in the process throughout our home buying experience. He was kind, efficient and responsive. I would highly recommend him to anyone buying a home.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Bryan L

    December 18, 2018

    Marc is fantastic to work with!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Ted K

    November 15, 2018

    Working with Marc Mitchell was an awesome experience. He took the guesswork out of the whole procedure and made us feel confidant and comfortable throughout the process. We would hope that everyone could find a person and company to work with that afforded them the same sense of security and trust! Linda K.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Edward A

    October 23, 2018

    The mortgage through Marc was actually a pleasant experience. Shelby along with Marc gave us such great service and kept us in the loop throughout the whole process. I highly recommend this team.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Carol S

    October 19, 2018

    Marc and Shelbey were so awesome to work with. They went out of their way to make sure everything was done right and smoothly. If you want it done, I highly recommend Marc Mitchell.