• Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Aimee Mosman

    April 18, 2019

    Everything went fast and smoothly.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    DOUGLAS BROCK

    April 3, 2019

    Marc was great! Always in contact with us, explained everything, and was very helpful. The whole process was really smooth.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Robert Walker

    March 25, 2019

    We really enjoyed working with Marc, he was very pleasant and answered all our questions, I can't believe have fast the process was and so smooth,the team he has is so good I would rate them at a A+, I will make sure I let people know about our experience and great service we received from Marc Mitchell, thank you so much

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Lindee Elmore

    March 18, 2019

    The team made getting my loan much easier than I expected. They were prompt and efficient and I knew I was in good hands.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Jonathan Lenhart

    January 30, 2019

    I felt I was a very important person and not just another costumer. All my questions where answered completely and promptly. I am very thankful to the whole team at Fairway.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Alicia May-Su

    December 18, 2018

    Marc was very helpful in explaining the loan process, what information he need from us and where we were at in the process throughout our home buying experience. He was kind, efficient and responsive. I would highly recommend him to anyone buying a home.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Bryan Lee

    December 18, 2018

    Marc is fantastic to work with!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Ted Kimura

    November 15, 2018

    Working with Marc Mitchell was an awesome experience. He took the guesswork out of the whole procedure and made us feel confidant and comfortable throughout the process. We would hope that everyone could find a person and company to work with that afforded them the same sense of security and trust! Linda K.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Edward Arnold

    October 23, 2018

    The mortgage through Marc was actually a pleasant experience. Shelby along with Marc gave us such great service and kept us in the loop throughout the whole process. I highly recommend this team.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Carol Stewart

    October 19, 2018

    Marc and Shelbey were so awesome to work with. They went out of their way to make sure everything was done right and smoothly. If you want it done, I highly recommend Marc Mitchell.