• Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Tiffany V

    June 25, 2019

    Marc at Fairway was very thorough, very personable to our requests and making the process as easy and educational as possible. He was always working hard to answer our questions & concerns. Very professional, but made the experience fun as well. Would highly recommend. He is very experienced and knowledgeable on all kinds of loans. He did his best to get us into the lowest rate, with best option that fit our families needs. Highly recommend!!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Kevin S

    June 4, 2019

    Marc was a great help as we completed our FiSBO.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Tobin R

    May 20, 2019

    Marc was great! This was our second experience working with him. He's always easy to communicate with and was quick to respond. I think I've got my "go-to" guy.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Lacy H

    May 20, 2019

    He was so friendly, helpful, and patient with me. Having everything so easily done online, I am so happy it took as short of a time as it did to refinance. He talked me through things I didn't understand to make sure I was comfortable with everything he was doing regarding my loan. Thank you Marc!!! :)

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Alex W

    April 26, 2019

    Great assistance and thorough organization to get the job done.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Aimee M

    April 18, 2019

    Everything went fast and smoothly.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    DOUGLAS B

    April 3, 2019

    Marc was great! Always in contact with us, explained everything, and was very helpful. The whole process was really smooth.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Robert W

    March 25, 2019

    We really enjoyed working with Marc, he was very pleasant and answered all our questions, I can't believe have fast the process was and so smooth,the team he has is so good I would rate them at a A+, I will make sure I let people know about our experience and great service we received from Marc Mitchell, thank you so much

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Lindee E

    March 18, 2019

    The team made getting my loan much easier than I expected. They were prompt and efficient and I knew I was in good hands.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Jonathan L

    January 30, 2019

    I felt I was a very important person and not just another costumer. All my questions where answered completely and promptly. I am very thankful to the whole team at Fairway.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Alicia M

    December 18, 2018

    Marc was very helpful in explaining the loan process, what information he need from us and where we were at in the process throughout our home buying experience. He was kind, efficient and responsive. I would highly recommend him to anyone buying a home.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Bryan L

    December 18, 2018

    Marc is fantastic to work with!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Ted K

    November 15, 2018

    Working with Marc Mitchell was an awesome experience. He took the guesswork out of the whole procedure and made us feel confidant and comfortable throughout the process. We would hope that everyone could find a person and company to work with that afforded them the same sense of security and trust! Linda K.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Edward A

    October 23, 2018

    The mortgage through Marc was actually a pleasant experience. Shelby along with Marc gave us such great service and kept us in the loop throughout the whole process. I highly recommend this team.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Carol S

    October 19, 2018

    Marc and Shelbey were so awesome to work with. They went out of their way to make sure everything was done right and smoothly. If you want it done, I highly recommend Marc Mitchell.