• Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Michael R

    September 11, 2021

    Apart from all the annoying and repetitive emails asking for reviews and surveys after the loan process was completed, everything went great.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Heather R

    September 11, 2021

    Great service!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Karen A

    September 11, 2021

    Tom Jorgensen

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Jammie B

    September 2, 2021

    Just loved how hard you worked for us, and we very much appreciate everything Cindy did to help us through our long process!!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Heather R

    August 28, 2021

    Speedy service and excellent communication! Marc and Tom did an amazing job.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Michael R

    August 28, 2021

    Got everything done quickly, only hang up was how long it took them to take the check to the bank. Other than that, great job.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Caleb A

    August 28, 2021

    Tom Jorgensen

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Karen A

    August 28, 2021

    We worked directly with Tom Jorgensen for our home refinance. We have bought a few houses in the past and this was by far the the easiest, most efficient, stress free process we have ever encountered. He was on top of everything and even went above and beyond in my opinion. He always kept us in the know of what was needed and was just “on the ball” through the whole process. We could not recommend Tom or this organization enough. Well done!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Coleman B

    August 24, 2021

    The communication was on point. Both Cindy and Tom went above and beyond what they had to do to make sure we closed on time, and that it all went as smoothly as possible. Being a Real Estate Agent I can definitely say any clients I have in the future will definitely get your info so that way they can see if they'd like to work with you too! Thanks guys!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Michelle H

    August 3, 2021

    Friendly and professional staff.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Mary E

    July 16, 2021

    Smooth and easy, we are very pleased with all the people we worked with to get our loan quickly. Thank you

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Jamie W

    July 2, 2021

    .

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Timothy C

    June 30, 2021

    Communication was key. Deal had some hair on it and the entire team was quick to respond to questions and letting me know what I needed.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Jose V

    June 19, 2021

    Very straight forward. All questions were answered right away, made it for an easy process.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Steven F

    June 11, 2021

    Thanks to Marc and Tom, especially, for your help through this process. You were knowledgeable and helpful throughout. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Jennie C

    June 8, 2021

    Friendly staff, speedy response, would highly recommend to friends and family!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Tiffany V

    May 28, 2021

    This is the second time we have went through Marc Mitchell and his team! Excellent communication, well organized. His team is just pleasant to do business with. We feel safe with his team's knowledge and expertise.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Brenton B

    May 13, 2021

    It was a smooth process.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Rick B

    May 8, 2021

    Marc and his team are great to work with. This is our 3rd time using him and it just gets better each time. They fought for us after we received a really low appraisal and Tom did a lot of work to get us a new one. Because of their dedication and persistence our appraisal was deemed flawed and a new one was conducted. I’ll always use Marc and his team and we’ve recommended them to others who have used them for their loans. Great job Marc

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Nathan B

    May 5, 2021

    Very pleasant to work with. Continued to show interest in getting my house refinanced.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Bethany S

    May 1, 2021

    Tom and Cindy on Team Mitchell made the process of refinancing quick and easy!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Linda L

    May 1, 2021

    Personalized attention throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Stephanie C

    April 30, 2021

    Friendly and helpful staff made the experience good. They took time to explain when questioned arose.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Martha C

    April 25, 2021

    The open line of communication was extremely helpful and the team was all very friendly. We felt like our home was of the utmost importance to them, making it less frustrating when circumstances held the process back.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Noah D

    April 23, 2021

    Everything, communication to dedication. And a great smile.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Steven W

    April 11, 2021

    Marc made our loan process go smoothly for our mortgage application. I would recommend him and his team for yourortgage loan needs.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Dorothy G

    March 28, 2021

    Great call backs

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Mitchell W

    March 20, 2021

    He kept us up to date at all moves. Good turn around time to completion.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Marcus M

    February 14, 2021

    Had some hiccups on my part but Marc and his team really helped out big time so that the whole process kept rolling along smoothly

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Tina B

    January 19, 2021

    Experience and communication

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Christina L

    January 16, 2021

    Help along the way with everything that popped up and walked us through every part of our mortgage process with patience and understanding

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Curtis R

    December 25, 2020

    Marc is the reason. I came to him because I have used his knowledge and services before. He is a man that I can trust. I go there and he asks pertinent questions, understands my needs, then advises me of my options. Once an option was chosen, he guides me along the way to have a successful Mortgage Refinance. I can not thank him enough. All is good, actually better than I had agreed upon for he never stopped looking for that lower mortgage rate before he locked me in. Thank you Marc.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Amaris D

    December 23, 2020

    This is the second time we have used Marc and his team for our mortgage needs. He is great, his team is great, and we have nothing but positive things to say. Marc has always done a great job with our financing, reaching out to us, and going above and beyond to help us meet our needs and goals. He is the nicest, most genuine, helpful, honest guy you'll ever work with.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Samuel W

    November 29, 2020

    Prompt and Friendly Communication.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Maureen R

    November 11, 2020

    All my way questions were addressed!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Justin B

    November 10, 2020

    Marc and Tom were awesome. They made the whole process extremely sooth and simple. They answered every question I had and made sure I was aware of every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Clifford F

    November 7, 2020

    Application process was easy and they arranged for a quick and easy closing on our mortgage refinancing.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Deanna C

    November 7, 2020

    Tom and Marc are amazing to work with. They took care of us like they would family. They always went the extra mile for us and made sure my family got the best deal. We highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    John S

    November 5, 2020

    Dealing with Marc made everything easy. He answered any questions I had and took care of all the details to make it really easy. The best thing is that you can trust Marc to do things .

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Sparky C

    October 10, 2020

    Our loans are always a bit more complicating than the average. Marc never blinks an eye when we come in! He is always more than willing to navigate our complexities and get us a great loan!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Debra S

    September 23, 2020

    Very easy to deal with. Made sure that we understood each process and went over items we didn't understand. Marc's staff did an awesome job and got us a great loan! Thanks!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Brandi M

    September 19, 2020

    Good communication. Simple process. Will refer our friends!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Dustin S

    September 16, 2020

    I really liked how whenever I had a question or concern Marc and his team were fast to reply and provide me with the information I needed. The process was very smooth and easy!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Randal N

    August 25, 2020

    Friendly and patient help from both Mark and Tom. Excellent service. Would use their services again in the future.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Jason W

    August 25, 2020

    Marc is the absolute best guy. Not just professionally, but also personally. Couldn't ask for a better guy fighting for me.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Victoria N

    August 24, 2020

    Both Marc and Tom were extremely kind and very patient with all the questions my husband and I had.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Johnie P

    July 21, 2020

    Marc and Tom were easy to work with and clear in their communication.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Nathan H

    June 20, 2020

    Marc and his team worked very hard to make sure everything went through on time. Even with some big hurdles they were polite, calm and encouraging. This is the Second Boise I have bought through Marc and will use him again if I move in the future.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Adam A

    May 24, 2020

    Tommy did an awesome job. We had hurdles to jump and we cleared them with ease.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Emily W

    May 23, 2020

    Extremely prompt and responsive team that worked hard to make sure we were getting the best loan and rate for our circumstances. Tom was a good, informative resource. We had some communication preferences that we had to iron out early on in order to avoid playing telephone, but otherwise it was smooth sailing.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Donald B

    May 15, 2020

    I really appreciate the time and commitment that Marc gave to working with me throughout the loan process. He did a great job of staying in touch throughout the process. He definitely cared about how my wife and I were feeling throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Dustin M

    May 10, 2020

    Marc got me exactly what I wanted. The house buying process is stressful because it's hard to get the feeling someone is on your side. Marc makes me feel like he wants the best for me. Marc got me the loan that made it possible for my family to get in the home we needed. We are excepting a baby and needed the home with the rate Marc got me. Thank you Marc.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Leonard K

    May 8, 2020

    Fundamentally it was that Marc stayed in contact with us during the process that is foreign to most people. We don’t have a lot of experience in refinancing or the housing market and he explain things to us in a simple way without being condescending. Whenever there was a delay or we were going to be contacted by someone other than Marc he made sure to preemptively inform us of the change or delay. This helped limit the anxiety associated with complex or foreign processes.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    William N

    May 5, 2020

    Communications and knowledge

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Trenton H

    April 30, 2020

    I worked directly with Tom Jorgensen. He was great to work with - always willing to answer questions and help us out throughout the process of our refinance. I would recommend him - in fact, I already have!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Royce W

    April 23, 2020

    Mark kept us up to date on what was going on. The whole process was done in a professional way by everyone involved. We even had fun doing it. Thanks.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Lindsy R

    April 20, 2020

    Mark Mitchell's team is pleasant, easy to work with, and was able to help me out while another local credit Union did not seem to want to put forth the effort.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Joseph J

    April 17, 2020

    Easy process, quick turnaround and open communication.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Kaylene W

    April 15, 2020

    Easy and seamless

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Chad H

    March 27, 2020

    Marc and Tom worked hard to conquer any obstacles that came our way and allowed us to refinance our house for a great price, we were honored to work with Mark and Tom and they became more then brokers but friends.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Mark B

    March 24, 2020

    Team was able work with our needs and made it happen. Looked at all options and advised us which would work for us. kept us informed through the entire process. Great job!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Morgan M

    March 11, 2020

    Awesome, very personal customer service. Made us feel like a priority!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Michael K

    March 9, 2020

    Marc and Tom were awesome and helped and explained any item as requested!!!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Brandon J

    March 6, 2020

    Marc is honest, easy to work with, and will do all that he can to help his customers. We appreciate Marc and will always work with him.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Megan J

    February 25, 2020

    Communication was great

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Michael J

    February 21, 2020

    The entire team worked very hard to make sure all aspects of our loan was ready to go so we could close by a certain date and they made it happen. Especially Tom Jorgensen he knocked it out of the park with his organization and if he wasn't sure on something he went and found it. We appreciate everyone's hard work to get things done!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Jonathan W

    February 16, 2020

    The whole team and process was great. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Bryan L

    February 7, 2020

    Marc and Tom are fantastic to work with. This is the second time I have worked with Marc. He has been great both times. I highly recommend them for your mortgage needs!!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Lindee E

    February 7, 2020

    Everyone was professional and communication was great!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Joseph H

    January 27, 2020

    We really appreciated how Marc and his team reached out and kept in contact with us through the entire process of applying for a loan and buying our house. We were never left wondering what was going on or what the next step was because they were in constant communication with us.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Nathan B

    December 26, 2019

    Tom kept us up to date. I could tell that he was working hard to get us our house. He was very determined.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    David F

    November 17, 2019

    Marc and his team went well beyond my expectations! Marc went out of his way to help me through the process and overcame any and all obstacles. I would highly recommend Marc and his team to friends and family and anyone else looking to buy a home!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Heidi M

    November 6, 2019

    Marc was great!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Markos M

    November 5, 2019

    Marc and Tom were great to work with and very helpful through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Darrell D

    October 25, 2019

    Communication, Honesty, Patience & Trust👍👍👍👍

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Sharyl D

    October 21, 2019

    Loved the communication we had the entire time with Marc and Tom. Being in the "know" was important to us. Everything went smooth and we would definitely recommend Fairway Independent Mortgage to everyone who is looking to make a purchase or who wants to refinance their home.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Kent D

    October 17, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Brent S

    October 14, 2019

    Timely fashion of getting things done and letting us know exactly what was needed. Friendly and efficient!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Michael Z

    October 14, 2019

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Sarah Z

    October 13, 2019

    The communication and willingness to be supportive and understanding of what we were needing

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Ryan K

    September 30, 2019

    The personal attention Marc provides. He made me feel like I was family and his only goal was to help me get into a house. I never felt like I was “just a client “. Thank you mark!!!!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Johnathan V

    August 11, 2019

    Marc Mitchell did a great job. We needed something done and he did it promptly and professionally. There was nothing shady and his word is good.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Curtis R

    August 5, 2019

    First of all, if you have never met Marc Mitchell, you will be in for a wonderful surprise. He listens! He, and his office, are organized, neat, clean, and comfortable to be in. After gathering the initial information from me, he kept me informed via E-mail and by the phone. I never felt he was not caring about my situation. I would highly recommend Marc and Fairway to anyone needing help.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Tiffany V

    June 25, 2019

    Marc at Fairway was very thorough, very personable to our requests and making the process as easy and educational as possible. He was always working hard to answer our questions & concerns. Very professional, but made the experience fun as well. Would highly recommend. He is very experienced and knowledgeable on all kinds of loans. He did his best to get us into the lowest rate, with best option that fit our families needs. Highly recommend!!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Kevin S

    June 4, 2019

    Marc was a great help as we completed our FiSBO.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Tobin R

    May 20, 2019

    Marc was great! This was our second experience working with him. He's always easy to communicate with and was quick to respond. I think I've got my "go-to" guy.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Lacy H

    May 20, 2019

    He was so friendly, helpful, and patient with me. Having everything so easily done online, I am so happy it took as short of a time as it did to refinance. He talked me through things I didn't understand to make sure I was comfortable with everything he was doing regarding my loan. Thank you Marc!!! :)

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Alex W

    April 26, 2019

    Great assistance and thorough organization to get the job done.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Aimee M

    April 18, 2019

    Everything went fast and smoothly.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    DOUGLAS B

    April 3, 2019

    Marc was great! Always in contact with us, explained everything, and was very helpful. The whole process was really smooth.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Robert W

    March 25, 2019

    We really enjoyed working with Marc, he was very pleasant and answered all our questions, I can't believe have fast the process was and so smooth,the team he has is so good I would rate them at a A+, I will make sure I let people know about our experience and great service we received from Marc Mitchell, thank you so much

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Lindee E

    March 18, 2019

    The team made getting my loan much easier than I expected. They were prompt and efficient and I knew I was in good hands.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Jonathan L

    January 30, 2019

    I felt I was a very important person and not just another costumer. All my questions where answered completely and promptly. I am very thankful to the whole team at Fairway.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Alicia M

    December 18, 2018

    Marc was very helpful in explaining the loan process, what information he need from us and where we were at in the process throughout our home buying experience. He was kind, efficient and responsive. I would highly recommend him to anyone buying a home.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Bryan L

    December 18, 2018

    Marc is fantastic to work with!

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Ted K

    November 15, 2018

    Working with Marc Mitchell was an awesome experience. He took the guesswork out of the whole procedure and made us feel confidant and comfortable throughout the process. We would hope that everyone could find a person and company to work with that afforded them the same sense of security and trust! Linda K.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Edward A

    October 23, 2018

    The mortgage through Marc was actually a pleasant experience. Shelby along with Marc gave us such great service and kept us in the loop throughout the whole process. I highly recommend this team.

  • Reviews for Marc Mitchell

    Carol S

    October 19, 2018

    Marc and Shelbey were so awesome to work with. They went out of their way to make sure everything was done right and smoothly. If you want it done, I highly recommend Marc Mitchell.